King & Queen Landed Nobility Drachenwald Succession

Across Drachenwald, certain lands are secured by local nobility who hold regions in fief to the Crown.

Nordmark (Sweden)

Arms of Nordmark

Their Highnesses of The Principality of Nordmark

Furste Stigot Eke
furste@nordmark.org

Furstinna Jovi Torstensdottir
furstinna@nordmark.org

Styringheim (Island of Gotland, Sweden)

Arms of Styringheim

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Styringheim

Gotvik (Gothenburg, Sweden)

Arms of Gotvik

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Gotvik

Insulae Draconis (United Kingdom, Ireland, Iceland)

Arms of Insulae Draconis

Their Highnesses of the Principality of Insulae Draconis

Prince Avery
prince@insulaedraconis.org

Princess Zoe
princess@insulaedraconis.org

Eplaheimr (Central, west and south Ireland)

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Eplaheimr

Knight’s Crossing (Germany)

Arms of Knight's Crossing

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Knight’s Crossing

Baron William Gifford
baron@knightscrossing.org

Baronin Katherina Mornewegh
baronin@knightscrossing.org

Aarnimetsä (Finland)

Arms of Aarnimetsä

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Aarnimetsä

Baron Gilbert Blakthorn (Mika Mäkelä)
paroni@aarnimetsa.org

Baroness Maerith aff Weselax (Maarit Pakkala)
paronitar@aarnimetsa.org

Are you happy with this website? Please let us know with this quick survey.