King & Queen Landed Nobility Drachenwald Succession

Across Drachenwald, certain lands are secured by local nobility who hold regions in fief to the Crown.

Nordmark (Sweden)

Arms of Nordmark

Their Highnesses of The Principality of Nordmark

Prince of Nordmark Valdemar Röde
furste@nordmark.org

Princess of Nordmark Anna von Urwald
furstinna@nordmark.org

Styringheim (Island of Gotland, Sweden)

Arms of Styringheim

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Styringheim

Baron Skafte (He/Him)
baron@styringheim.se

Baroness Alma (She/Her)
baronessa@styringheim.se

Gotvik (Gothenburg, Sweden)

Arms of Gotvik

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Gotvik

Baron Engli Ingimarrsson
baron@gotvik.se

Baroness Margareta Arvidsdotter
baroness@gotvik.se

Insulae Draconis (United Kingdom, Ireland, Iceland)

Arms of Insulae Draconis

Their Highnesses of the Principality of Insulae Draconis

Prince Roland of Follifoote
prince@insulaedraconis.org

Princess Jahanara Suren (She/Her)
princess@insulaedraconis.org

Eplaheimr (Central, west and south Ireland)

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Eplaheimr

Banbarúnach (Baroness) Rogned Stengrimova
baron.eplaheimr@gmail.com

Baroness Adele de Chadwykke
baroness.eplaheimr@gmail.com

Knight’s Crossing (Germany)

Arms of Knight's Crossing

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Knight’s Crossing

Aarnimetsä (Finland)

Arms of Aarnimetsä

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Aarnimetsä

Baron Eduard Tuve (He/Him)
paroni@aarnimetsa.org

Baroness Elzebeth Múnserin (Liisa Malin)
paronitar@aarnimetsa.org

Are you happy with this website? Please let us know with this quick survey.