King & Queen Landed Nobility Drachenwald Succession

Across Drachenwald, certain lands are secured by local nobility who hold regions in fief to the Crown.

Nordmark (Sweden)

Arms of Nordmark

Their Highnesses of The Principality of Nordmark

Prince Fardäng Skvaldre (Roger Svalberg, He/Him)
nordmarksfurstepar@gmail.com

Princess Ingrid OlafRsdotter (Emma Svalberg, She/Her)
nordmarksfurstepar@gmail.com

Styringheim (Island of Gotland, Sweden)

Arms of Styringheim

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Styringheim

Gotvik (Gothenburg, Sweden)

Arms of Gotvik

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Gotvik

Baron Sighvald från Gudhem
baron@gotvik.se

Baroness AstridH Thorkilsdotter
baroness@gotvik.se

Insulae Draconis (United Kingdom, Ireland, Iceland)

Arms of Insulae Draconis

Their Highnesses of the Principality of Insulae Draconis

Prince Ranulf li Norreis (He/Him)
prince@insulaedraconis.org

Princess Euphrosyne Eirenikina (She/Her)
princess@insulaedraconis.org

Eplaheimr (Central, west and south Ireland)

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Eplaheimr

Baron Etienne Fevre (He/Him)
baron.eplaheimr@gmail.com

Baroness Melisende Fitzwalter (She/Her)
baroness.eplaheimr@gmail.com

Knight’s Crossing (Germany)

Arms of Knight's Crossing

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Knight’s Crossing

Baron William Gifford
baron@knightscrossing.org

Baronin Katherina Mornewegh
baronin@knightscrossing.org

Aarnimetsä (Finland)

Arms of Aarnimetsä

Their Excellencies of the Barony of Aarnimetsä

Baron Gilbert Blakthorn (Mika Mäkelä)
paroni@aarnimetsa.org

Baroness Maerith aff Weselax (Maarit Pakkala)
paronitar@aarnimetsa.org

Are you happy with this website? Please let us know with this quick survey.